Upcoming Events

JOIN US at one of our many events! Always check location


Author Talk with Chris Whipple

June 1st, 6:30pm @ the New Canaan Library

The Gatekeepers: How the White House Chiefs of Staff Define Every Presidency

The first in-depth, behind-the-scenes look at the White House Chiefs of Staff, whose actions—and inactions—have defined the course of our country.

________________________________________________________

June 7th 12noon @ The Norwalk Library- Main Branch

Author Talk with Jane Green

The Sunshine Girls

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

12noon -2:30pm

June 10 @ Elm Street Books
Book Signing with Linnie Larson Pickering
Author of
Blue Sky, The Oral History of James L. Greenwald

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June 17th @ noon

Norwalk Public Library - Main Branch

Author Talk with Camille Aubray

For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.

____________________________________________________

July 11th @ The Stamford Ferguson Library

 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Featuring Fiona Barton (The Child), Hallie Ephron (You’ll Never Know, Dear) and Kate White (The Secrets You Keep).

Tickets are $15 and include a wine and appetizer reception.

Reception at 6:30 p.m. Program at 7 p.m. Book sale and signing. Registration will open in June.

 

Subscribe to Elm Street Books RSS