Upcoming Events

JOIN US at one of our many events! Always check location

________________________________________________________

 

June 17th @ noon

Norwalk Public Library - Main Branch

Author Talk with Camille Aubray

For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.

____________________________________________________

July 11th @ The Stamford Ferguson Library

 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Featuring Fiona Barton (The Child), Hallie Ephron (You’ll Never Know, Dear) and Kate White (The Secrets You Keep).

Click on this link to reserve a spot.

 

Tickets are $15 and include a wine and appetizer reception.

Reception at 6:30 p.m. Program at 7 p.m. Book sale and signing. Registration will open in June.

 

Subscribe to Elm Street Books RSS